shipfoki.blogg.se

Color note backup
Color note backup





  1. #Color note backup for free
  2. #Color note backup full

Organize notes by color (color notebook)- Sticky note memo widget (Put your notes on your home screen)- Checklist notes for To do list & Shopping list. If all items have been checked, then the list's title is slashed as well. After the list is finished and saved, you may check or uncheck each line on your list with a quick tap, which will toggle a line slash. Making To-do List or Shopping List -In the checklist mode, you can add as many items as you'd like and arrange their order with drag buttons activated in the edit mode. When checking off a text note, the app places a slash through the list's title, and this will be displayed on the main menu. Once saved, you can edit, share, set a reminder, or check off or delete the note through your device's menu button. Taking a Note -Serving as a simple word processing program, the text option allows for as many characters as you're willing to type. This list may be viewed in traditional ascending order, in grid format, or by note color.

color note backup

Add as many as you want to your master list, which appears on the app's home screen each time the program opens. ColorNote features two basic note taking formats, a lined-paper styled text option, and a checklist option. When you're finished using the notepad, an automatic save command preserves your individual note. If you cannot find the widget, then please read the FAQ below. Taking notes with ColorNote Notepad is easier than any other notepad or memo pad app. It gives you a quick and simple notepad editing experience when you write notes, memos, e-mails, messages, shopping lists and to-do lists.

#Color note backup for free

Sorry for the delay in rolling this out, but keep in mind we are a small team that works on this app for free based out of NC, and these reviews are critical to the lifeblood of this app's growth we hope you try the new build and update your review.ColorNote is a simple and awesome notepad app.

color note backup

#Color note backup full

This will provide you with a full backup of your old notes (when available) and convert them into our new system. Great News!! If you update to the latest build issued today (version 2.2), you can now "restore a backup of old notes" if it's available on your local device. I am beyond upset!!! DO NOT USE THIS DEVELOPER!!! Regardless of this app is free Apple said nothing should have been lost and they are now investigating this developer for what they have done!!! I want my information back because they have stolen it!!! Reset my phone twice to go back to an older iCloud version before the update and that did not work it brings up the new version of the update. Lost everything I had for the last 5 years!!! Passwords, notes and family information which cannot be replaced!! Spent 4 hours online and on phone with Apple and this developer has no contact information which is bull crap!! There is no way to reach the developer to find out what is going on. If there’s another way to access the notes I don’t know what it is and I am super irritated that I wasn’t notified the app would be updating and that info could be lost. But then I always saved the notes from then on out. I was already annoyed when I lost notes before when I first started using it because I didn’t save. But there were a couple that I absolutely could not lose. Most of the notes I had it doesn’t matter if I lost. I logged out, logged in with my Apple ID, went to the archived notes…still nothing. I’m pretty sure at some point I used my email to forward a backup of notes to myself but it’s been a long time. I opened the app expecting to be able to access all my old saved notes and unfortunately you can’t access anything without logging in. Today I was searching and I realized that I hadn’t completely lost the app? But the app tile had a change of look so I didn’t recognize it. I have been using this app for years! Recently they updated the app and I thought I had lost the app altogether.







Color note backup